RSS

3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge (day 1)

27 Jun

One brilliant blogger namely muskanreadsandwrites has nominated me for 3 day quote challenge. I’ve always liked to read quotes of my favorite authors, so I am very glad that I’ve been nominated. I’d like to thank her and I suggest visiting her amazing blog. This is the first day of the challenge.
Before sharing one of my favorite quotes I would like to mention the rules.
Rules
• Post a favorite quote of yours for 3 consecutive days, obviously a different quote each day from any book, any author of your choice. It could also be your own quote.
• Nominate 3 bloggers with each post to challenge them.
• Thank the person who nominated you.

Here is the quote which I would like to share:

poe

It’s a quote from Edgar Alan Poe’s The Raven
These are my nominees for today :

Annie’s Muse

dray0308

Souldiergirl

 
2 Comments

Posted by on June 27, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , ,

2 responses to “3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge (day 1)

  1. muskanreadsandwrites

    June 28, 2015 at 8:25 am

    Great quote💜

    Liked by 1 person

     

Leave a Reply

 
Stay Strong, Daily Warrior!

You are braver than what you believe.

Ovi Βιβλιοθέσεις

Όλα για διάβασμα είναι.

noelthepoet

Every step counts...

unbuttoned or undone

Hang on, Hang on

anelephantcant

Random thoughts and images, some serious, some humorous, some pointless

Poet's Corner

Poems, poets, poetry, writing, poetry challenges

julesgemstonepages

Opals, Emeralds & Uncut Diamonds, Oh My! Daily Poetic Verse for The River by JulesPaige. *****No ads, no spam, no awards - Thanks

Peak Perspective

Trying to climb out of the fog.

write meg!

Another take on writing, reading, loving -- and eating

Natalie Breuer

Natalie. Writer. Photographer. Etc.

Writers together

Best articles for Best readers

Makaitah Rogue

Personal Musings of a versatile femme

Frank Solanki

If you want to be a hero well just follow me

Carlflame

From La Vallée de Mots with love...

BayArt

New Perspective on Life

Ramblings of a Wanderer

a poetic soliloquy, on writing, my book reviews and more ramblings

Scar Design and Photography

Graphic Design , Photography, Movie Posters

