RSS

3 Days 3 Quotes challenge (day 2)

28 Jun

Yesterday I had been nominated to post my favorite quotes from a great blogger namely Muskan I want to thank her again and suggest you again to check out her blog. The quote I want to share today as a second day of the challenge is phrase of the book 1984 from my beloved author George Orwell.         tmp_13682-received_10206184238017239160339306

I ‘d like to nominate these 3 blogger to post their favorite quotes :

Michaell33

Jane Dougherty

Katarina

 
5 Comments

Posted by on June 28, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , ,

5 responses to “3 Days 3 Quotes challenge (day 2)

  1. Book Guy Reviews

    June 28, 2015 at 6:53 pm

    Such a wonderful quote. Thanks for sharing! If you’re ever interested in some great book reviews and musings, be sure to follow! Thanks!

    Like

     
  2. Jane Dougherty

    July 3, 2015 at 3:59 pm

    Hey! I’ve just been looking through your blog posts and I found this. Sorry I didn’t reply but I didn’t receive the message. WordPress isn’t playing with me at the moment. Thanks for nominating me 🙂 I’ll have a think about this one. If you like Orwell, I’ll send you the link to The Dark Citadel (by me, not George) when I put it on free promo. You might like it.

    Like

     
    • emily's thoughts

      July 3, 2015 at 6:08 pm

      Its ok, it was optional so no problem. I nominated you because you ‘ve got great posts. I know sometimes wordpress isn’t playing with me either. I absolutely adore Orwell, so kind from you to consider that, yes please send me the link, I would like to read it! Thank you 🙂

      Like

       

Leave a Reply

 
Stay Strong, Daily Warrior!

You are braver than what you believe.

Ovi Βιβλιοθέσεις

Όλα για διάβασμα είναι.

noelthepoet

Every step counts...

unbuttoned or undone

Hang on, Hang on

anelephantcant

Random thoughts and images, some serious, some humorous, some pointless

Poet's Corner

Poems, poets, poetry, writing, poetry challenges

julesgemstonepages

Opals, Emeralds & Uncut Diamonds, Oh My! Daily Poetic Verse for The River by JulesPaige. *****No ads, no spam, no awards - Thanks

Peak Perspective

Trying to climb out of the fog.

write meg!

Another take on writing, reading, loving -- and eating

Natalie Breuer

Natalie. Writer. Photographer. Etc.

Writers together

Best articles for Best readers

Makaitah Rogue

Personal Musings of a versatile femme

Frank Solanki

If you want to be a hero well just follow me

Carlflame

From La Vallée de Mots with love...

BayArt

New Perspective on Life

Ramblings of a Wanderer

a poetic soliloquy, on writing, my book reviews and more ramblings

Scar Design and Photography

Graphic Design , Photography, Movie Posters

